Contact Us



Mon-Fri: 07 3177 7614
Sat-Sun: 07 4663 7255

Airfield / Clubhouse Address:

McCaffrey Field
Bowenville, QLD 4404

Locate On Google Maps

Postal Address:

PO Box 512
Annerley QLD 4103


President: Daryl Speight
Secretary: Robyn Beckers
Treasurer: Dylan Soutar
Chief Flying Instructor: Jenny Thompson
Airworthiness Officer: Peter Brunton
Tugmaster: Tadhg Fitzpatrick
Safety Officer: ken McAnally
Club Development Officer: Charlie Ryan
Committee Members: Ava Morrisey, Bob Flood (Chair training panel)

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google