Contact Us

Contact Us

Email:
info@ddsc.org.au

Phone:
Mon-Fri: 07 3177 7614
Sat-Sun: 07 4663 7255  / 0409 807 826

Airfield / Clubhouse Address:
McCaffrey Field
Bowenville, QLD 4404

Postal Address:
PO Box 512
Annerly QLD 4103

Committee
President: Sarah Thompson president@ddsc.org.au
Secretary: Daryl Speight secretary@ddsc.org.au
Treasurer: Dylan Soutar treasurer@ddsc.org.au
Chief Flying Instructor:  Peter Hastings cfi@ddsc.org.au
Airworthiness Officer: Jeffery Simpkins airworthiness@ddsc.org.au
Tugmaster: Matthew Brunton tugmaster@ddsc.org.au
Safety Officer: Geoff Price safety@ddsc.org.au
Club Development Officer: Vito Breda clubdevelopment@ddsc.org.au
Committee Members: Jenny Thompson, Cameron Blackburn 
Webmaster:  webmaster@ddsc.org.au

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google